Committee Chairs & Chapter Involment

2018-2019 Block Kids Chairs

Southeast Region

Emmy Buckingham

ebuckingham@smeinc.com


Nashville #16

Tiffany Collins

tcollins@messer.com


Tampa #36

Angie McElroy

angie.mcelroy@preferredmaterials.com


Miami #41

Rhonda Wimberly

rwimberly@tcco.com


Atlanta #49

Claire McGrath

claire.mcgrath@americanglobal.com


Greater Birmingham #53  

Tonya McLaughlin

tnya.mclaughlin@ramtool.com


Knoxville #61

Erin Harlow

erinh@mbiarch.com


Tallahassee #72

Kerwyn Jones-Wilson

jcdbuilders@aol.com


Greater Orlando #73

Ashley Tarasco

atarasco@lecesseeconstruction.com

Kristen Andreasen

kandreasen@lecesseeconstruction.com


Greater Fort Lauderdale #78  

Regina Durand

reginad@buildersnotice.com


Greater Palm Beach #87  

Tracy Scheihing

tracy.scheihing@hdsupply.com


Montgomery #267  


Southwest FL #297


Space Coast #355  

Terri Hart

ghart36@aol.com


Coastal Georgia #380

Laura Lee Bocade

lbocade@dirtt.net  

2018-2019 Design Drafting Chairs

Southeast Region

Lianne Fongyee

lfongyee@tcco.com


Nashville #16


Tampa #36

 

Miami #41

Rhonda Wimberly

rwimberly@tcco.com

 

Atlanta #49

Lynn Logan

lynnlogan@earthlink.net


Greater Birmingham #53

Tonya McLaughlin

tonya.mclaughlin@ramtool.com

 

Knoxville #61

Erin Harlow

erinh@mbiarch.com

 

Tallahassee #72

April Hughes

ahughes@jra-arch.net


Greater Orlando #73

Samra Ansari

saansari@tcco.com

Greater Fort Lauderdale #78  


Greater Palm Beach #87  

Tracy Scheihing

tracy.scheihing@hdsupply.com


Montgomery #267  


Southwest FL #297  


Space Coast #355  

Terri Hart

ghart36@aol.com


Coastal Georgia #380

Laura Lee Bocade

lbocade@dirtt.net  

2018-2019 Membership Chairs

Southeast Region

Heather DeGrave

hdegrave@walterslevine.com


Nashville #16

Angie Thurman

angie.thurman@rogersgroupinc.com

Kristy Robertson

kristy.robertson@rogersgroupinc.com


Tampa #36

April Saland

april@alsaland.com

Mitch Savoie Hill

mitch@universalgc.com


Miami #41

Rhonda Wimberly

rwimberly@tcco.com


Atlanta #49

Valencia McDaniel

vmcdaniel@integral-online.com

Karina :lis

karinafic@gmail.com


Greater Birmingham #53

Tonya McLaughlin

tonya.mclaughlin@ramtool.com


Knoxville #61

Erin Harlow

erinh@mbiarch.com


Tallahassee #72

Jackie Wilson

jwilson@tlhtech.com


Greater Orlando #73

Robin Lundy

robinlundy56@gmail.com


Greater Fort Lauderdale #78  

Mariana Russell

mariana.russell@comcast.net


Greater Palm Beach #87

Tracy Scheihing

tracy.scheihing@hdsupply.com


Montgomery #267

Lanell Smith

lsmith@mecomgm.com


Southwest FL #297  


Space Coast #355  

Terry Hart

ghart36@aol.com


Coastal Georgia #380  

Laura Lee Bocade

lbocade@dirtt.net

2018-2019 PD&E Chairs

Southeast Region

Heather Weigel

heatherweigel@gmail.com    


Nashville #16

Kayla White

kwhite@tnagc.org


Tampa #36

Angie McElroy

angie.mcelroy@preferredmaterials.com


Miami #41

Rhonda Wimberly

rwimberly@tcco.com


Atlanta #49

Lisa Willis

lisaw@willisprofessional.com


Greater Birmingham #53  

Tonya McLaughlin

tonya.mclaughlin@ramtool.com


Knoxville #61

Erin Harlow

erinh@mbiarch.com


Tallahassee #72

Jackie Wilson

jwilson@tlhtech.com


Greater Orlando #73

Kizzy Ferrer

nawicferrer@gmail.com

Julie Bolton

julie.bolton@ml.com

Samra Ansari

saansari@tcco.com


Greater Fort Lauderdale #78  

Jeanette Alston-Watkins

jalstonwatkins@soprema.us

Mariana Russell

mariana.russell@comcast.net


Greater Palm Beach #87

Tracy Scheihing

tracy.scheihing@hdsupply.com


Montgomery #267

Stephanie Lowery

stephanie.lowery@caddell.com


Southwest FL #297  


Space Coast #355  

Terri Hart

ghart36@aol.com


Coastal Georgia #380   

Laura Lee Bocade

lbocade@dirtt.net

2018-2019 PR & Marketing Chairs

Southeast Region

Rhonda Wimberly

rwimberly@tcco.com


Nashville #16

Angie Thurman

angie.thurman@rogersgroupinc.com

Kristy Robertson

kristy.robertson@rogersgroupinc.com


Tampa #36

Lis Lay

Lis.lay@ryancompanies.com


Miami #41

Rhonda Wimberly

rwimberly@tcco.com


Atlanta #49

Brett Henderson

brice2@ur.com


Greater Birmingham #53  

Tonya McLaughlin

tonya.mclaughlin@ramtool.com


Knoxville #61  

Erin Harlow

erinh@mbiarch.com


Tallahassee #72


Greater Orlando #73

Jennifer Willett

Jennifer.willett@gokeesee.com

Michelle Whitehead

michelle_whitehead2002@yahoo.com


Greater Fort Lauderdale #78  

Jeanette Alston-Watkins

jalstonwatkins@soprema.us


Greater Palm Beach #87  

Tracy Scheihing

tracy.scheihing@hdsupply.com


Montgomery #267

Becky Welch

becky.harris@gmcnetwork.com


Southwest FL #297  


Space Coast #355  

Terri Hart

ghart36@aol.com


Coastal Georgia #380  

Laura Lee Bocade

lbocade@dirtt.net

2018-2019Safety and Health Chairs

Southeast Region

Cindy Spiropoulos

willowpondfarm15@aol.com

Safety Contest Application


Nashville #16

Kelsey Unland

kelsey@fortiersafety.com

 

Tampa #36

 

Miami #41

Rhonda Wimberly

rwimberly@tcco.com


Atlanta #49

Erica Jean0Baptiste

erica.jean-baptiste@spectraf.com


Greater Birmingham #53  

Tonya McLaughlin

tonya.mclaughlin@ramtool.com


Knoxville #61

Erin Harlow

erinh@mbiarch.com


Tallahassee #72


Greater Orlando #73  

Kizzy Ferrer

nawicferrer@gmail.com


Greater Fort Lauderdale #78  


Greater Palm Beach #87  

Tracy Scheihing

tracy.scheihing@hdsupply.com


Montgomery #267


Southwest FL #297  


Space Coast #355  

Terri Hart

ghart36@aol.com


Coastal Georgia #380  

Laura Lee Bocade

lbocade@dirtt.net


Safety Award Application

2018-2019 WIC Week Chairs

Southeast Region

Pat Walker

pwalker@welbro.com    


Nashville #16

Nichole Collyard

nichole.collyard@rogersgroupinc.com


Tampa #36

Jacqui Hill

ybfake29@gmail.com


Miami #41

Rhonda Wimberly

rwimberly@tcco.com


Atlanta #49

Sophia Ruffin

sruffin@juneaucc.com


Greater Birmingham #53

Tonya McLaughlin

tonya.mclaughlin@ramtool.com

 

Knoxville #61

Erin Harlow

erinh@mbiarch.com


Tallahassee #72

Heather Weigel

heatherweigel@gmail.com


Greater Orlando #73

Angela Highland

ahighland@compedgellc.com


Greater Fort Lauderdale #78  

Jeanette Alston-Watkins

jalstonwatkins@soprema.us


Greater Palm Beach #87

Tracy Scheihing

tracy.scheihing@hdsupply.com


Montgomery #2

Kathy Roop

kroop@mayerelectric.com

Tina Arthur

tarthur@hagerco.com



Southwest FL #297  


Space Coast #355  

Terri Hart

ghart36@aol.com


Coastal Georgia #380  

Laura Lee Bocade

lbocade@dirtt.