NAWIC Southeast Region

Chapter Webpages

Nashville Chapter #16

www.nawicnashville.org

Tampa Chapter #36

www.nawictampa.org

Miami Chapter #41

www.nawicmiami.com

Atlanta Chapter #49

www.nawicatlanta.org

Greater Birmingham Chapter #53

https://www.facebook.com/nawicbirmingham

Knoxville Chapter #61

https://www.facebook.com/NAWICKnoxville

Tallahassee Chapter #72

https://www.facebook.com/nawic.tallahassee

Greater Orlando Chapter #73

www.nawicorlando.org

Greater Palm Beach Chapter #87

https://www.facebook.com/NAWIC.palm.beach/

Fort Lauderdale Chapter #78

www.nawicfortlauderdale.com

Montgomery Chapter #267

www.facebook.com/NAWICMontgomery267

Southwest Florida Chapter #297

www.nawic297.com

Space Coast Florida Chapter #355

http://www.nawicspacecoast.org

Coastal Georgia Chapter #380

http://www.nawiccoastalgeorgia.org

Chapter Meeting Days

MONDAY
1st Monday - Tampa, FL

4th Monday - Coastal Georgia

TUESDAY
1st Tuesday - Atlanta, GA

1st Tuesday - Gr. Ft. Lauderdale, FL

2nd Tuesday - Greater Orlando, FL

2nd Tuesday - Montgomery, AL

2nd Tuesday - SW Florida, FL

3rd Tuesday- Gr. Birmingham, AL

3rd Tuesday - Knoxville, TN

3rd Tuesday - Tallahassee, FL

WEDNESDAY

3rd Wednesday - Miami, FL

THURSDAY

1st Thursday - Space Coast, FL

2nd Thursday - Gr. Palm Beach, FL

2nd Thursday - Nashville, T

Find out more

Chapter Presidents

Nashville Chapter #16

Mtng Day: 2nd Monday/Fed ID: 62-6017201/Charter: 1/31/1959

Nichole Collyard

nichole.collyard@rogersgroupinc.com

Tampa Chapter #36

Mtng Day: 1st Monday/Fed ID: 23-7061089/ Charter: 6/8/1960

Britt Galipault CCIFP

britt.galipault@gmail.com

Miami Chapter #41

Mtng Day: 3rd Wednesday/ Fed ID: 59-6152463/ Charter: 1/28/1961

Rhonda Wimberly CCA, MCA, ECMCA

rwimberly@tcco.com

Atlanta Chapter #49

Mtng Day: 1st Tuesday/ Fed ID: 58-6055269/ Charter: 6/16/1961

Erica Jean-Baptiste CDT

erica.jean-baptiste@spectraf.com

Gr Birmingham Chapter #53

Mtng Day: 3rd Monday/ Fed ID: 63-6062899/ Charter: 6/17/1967

Tonya L. McLaughlin

tonya.mclaughlin@ramtool.com

Knoxville Chapter #61

Mtng Day: 2nd Thursday/ Fed ID: 62-607405/ Charter: 7/16/1966

Erin E. Harlow AIA, NCARB

erinh@mbiarch.com

Tallahassee Chapter #72

Mtng Day: 3rd Tuesday/Fed ID: 23-7354786/Charter: 8/25/1962

Heather L. Weigel PMP

heatherweigel@gmail.com

Greater Orlando Chapter #73

Mtng Day: 2nd Tuesday/Fed ID: 59-3118249/ Charter: 8/24/1962

Kizzy Ferrer CIT

nawicferrer@gmail.com

Gr Ft Lauderdale Chapter #78

Mtng Day: 1st Tuesday/ Fed ID: 59-6177674/ Charter: 4/20/1963

Jeanette Alston-Watkins

jalstonwatkins@soprema.us

Gr Palm Beach Chapter #87

Mtng Day: 2nd Thursday/ Fed ID: 59-6163176/ Charter: 4/18/1964

Tracy L. Scheihing

tracy.scheihing@hdsupply.com

Southwest Florida Chapter #297

Mtng Day: 2nd Tuesday/ Fed ID: 65-0138184/ Charter: 1/1/1989


Montgomery Chapter #267

Mtng Day: 2nd Tuesday/ Fed ID: 64-0625663/ Charter: 6/9/1979

Felicia A Smith CRIS

felicia.smith@caddell.com

Space Coast Florida Chapter #355

Mtng Day: 1st Thursday/Fed ID: 59-3392041/Charter: 10/5/1996

Terri M. Hart

ghart36@aol.com

Coastal Georgia Chapter #380

Mtng Day: 4th Monday/Fed ID: 26-4515269/ Charter: 5/16/2009

Laura Lee Bocade

lbocade@dirtt.net